infinitytuta.blogg.se

Assassin creed syndicate mods
Assassin creed syndicate mods







assassin creed syndicate mods

*The original mod creator asked me to take down the compilation – now you have to get them from Steam, or ask me to send you the file in comments :)* The original mod creator has since posted that he doesn’t care if people reupload his mods, woo!

assassin creed syndicate mods assassin creed syndicate mods

Anyway, I decided to try them all on and take some screenshots for you … the individual mods are all linked in the post but sadly, they’re only available on Steam. Recently, 레커 (Lae Keo, I think is how you say it?) on Steam has been porting over tons of new armors from the AC series (and Dishonored and Battlefield as well!). I’ve always loved the aesthetic of Assassin’s Creed, so naturally their outfits are among some of my favorite mods for Skyrim.









Assassin creed syndicate mods